Lords Of Dogtown [Soundtrack]


Format: CD
Catalog: 0477502
Rel. Date: 05/24/2005
UPC: 602498822890

Lords Of Dogtown [Soundtrack]
Artist: Lords Of Dogtown [Movie]
Format: CD
New: Not in Stock

Available Formats and Editions


1. Death Or Glory - Social Distortion
2. Hair Of The Dog - Nazareth
3. I Just Want To Make Love To You - Foghat
4. Fox On The Run - Sweet
5. Motor City Madhouse - Ted Nugent
6. Turn To Stone - Joe Walsh
7. One Way Out - The Allman Brothers Band
8. Fire - Jimi Hendrix
9. Space Truckin' - Deep Purple
10. Success - Iggy Pop
11. Suffragette City - David Bowie
12. Iron Man - Black Sabbath
13. Nervous Breakdown - Rise Against
14. 20th Century Boy - T.Rex
15. Maggie May - Rod Stewart
16. Wish You Were Hear - Sparklehorse


Clean Version

Prices on electricfetus.com do not necessarily reflect the prices in our retail store locations.
"Available to Order" on electricfetus.com does not necessarily reflect 'in stock' at our retail location, however it means we have quick order fulfillment (generally 2-3 business days). If you place an order for "in-store pickup" or "curbside pickup" we will call you when your order is ready. It may take several days over a weekend or if the item isn't in stock. In-store pickup is for the Minneapolis location unless you request otherwise in the comments section. Orders containing titles that aren't released yet will be shipped together in full when the pre-order is released.

Customs forms for international orders are marked as "merchandise" and we are not responsible for any additional customs fees when packages arrive at their destination country. Some items on our website aren't able to be shipped outside the U.S. Foreign orders for those items will be refunded.

We reserve the right to limit quantities on special items.