Format: CD
Catalog: 979400
Genre: Rock & Pop
Rel. Date: 11/20/2007
UPC: 602517448148

Awakening Live
Artist: Melissa Etheridge
Format: CD
New: Not in Stock

Available Formats and Editions


1. All There Is
2. California
3. Unexpected Rain, An
4. Message to Myself
5. God Is in the People
6. Map of the Stars
7. Threesome
8. All We Can Really Do
9. I've Loved You Before
10. Simple Love, A
11. Heroes and Friends
12. Kingdom of Heaven, The
13. Open Your Mind
14. Universe Listened, The
15. Imagine That
16. What Happens Tomorrow


Incl. Bonus dvd

Prices on electricfetus.com do not necessarily reflect the prices in our retail store locations.
"Available to Order" on electricfetus.com does not necessarily reflect 'in stock' at our retail location, however it means we have quick order fulfillment (generally 2-3 business days). If you place an order for "in-store pickup" we will email you when your order is ready. It may take several days over a weekend or if the item isn't in stock. In-store pickup is for the Minneapolis location unless you request otherwise in the comments section.

Customs forms for international orders are marked as "merchandise" and we are not responsible for any additional customs fees when packages arrive at their destination country. Some items on our website aren't able to be shipped outside the U.S. Foreign orders for those items will be refunded.

We reserve the right to limit quantities on special items.