Format: CD
Catalog: 1511202
Rel. Date: 01/04/2011
UPC: 602527569802

Artist: SOS Band
Format: CD
New: Available to Order $12.99

Available Formats and Editions


1. Take Your Time (Do It Right)
2. Just Be Good To Me (12" Vocal Remix)
3. Tell Me If You Still Care
4. No One's Gonna Love You
5. The Finest
6. High Hopes
7. Just The Way You Like It
8. Weekend Girl
9. Groovin' (That's What We're Doin')
10. Even When You Sleep
11. Borrowed Love
12. Sands Of Time
13. Se Me Antoja
14. Que No Me Vean Llorar
15. El Sudcaliforniano
16. Quiero Ser
17. Regalo Caro
18. Fíjate Que No
19. Mi Dolor Es Tu Dolor
20. Corazón Chiflado

Prices on electricfetus.com do not necessarily reflect the prices in our retail store locations.
"Available to Order" on electricfetus.com does not necessarily reflect 'in stock' at our retail location, however it means we have quick order fulfillment (generally 2-3 business days). If you place an order for "in-store pickup" or "curbside pickup" we will call you when your order is ready. It may take several days over a weekend or if the item isn't in stock. In-store pickup is for the Minneapolis location unless you request otherwise in the comments section. Orders containing titles that aren't released yet will be shipped together in full when the pre-order is released.

Customs forms for international orders are marked as "merchandise" and we are not responsible for any additional customs fees when packages arrive at their destination country. Some items on our website aren't able to be shipped outside the U.S. Foreign orders for those items will be refunded.

We reserve the right to limit quantities on special items.