A Brokedown Melody [Vinyl]

A Brokedown Melody [Vinyl]

Artist: Jack Johnson

Not in Stock


Format: Vinyl
Rel. Date: 11/20/2015
UPC: 602547506450


1. The Cave - (Culver City Dub Collective)
2. Breakdown - (Jack Johnson)
3. Know-How - (Kings of Convenience)
4. We Need Love - (Johnny Osbourne)
5. Transfiguration #1 - (M. Ward)
6. Let It Be Sung - (Jack Johnson)
7. Goodbye - (Eddie Vedder)
8. Needles In My Eyes - (The Beta Band)
9. Window - (Doug Martsch)
10. The Road - (Matt Costa)
11. Vuelvo Al Sur - (Astor Piazzolla)
12. Home - (Jack Johnson)

More Info:

Released by Brushfire Records on November 14, 2006, A Brokedown Melody soundtrack, which is scored by Jack Johnson, collects 12 previously unavailable tracks by the likes of Culver City Dub Collective, Kings of Convenience, Johnny Osbourne, M. Ward, The Beta Band, Doug Martsch, Matt Costa, Eddie Vedder, and Johnson himself. Continuing with its soundtrack campaign, UMe will be reissuing this title on 180 gram, black vinyl.

Prices on electricfetus.com do not necessarily reflect the prices in our retail store locations.
"Available to Order" on electricfetus.com does not necessarily reflect 'in stock' at our retail location, however it means we have quick order fulfillment (generally 2-3 business days).

Customs forms for international orders are marked as "merchandise" and we are not responsible for any additional customs fees when packages arrive at their destination country.