Electric Fetus



Format: CD
Label: IMT
Rel. Date: 03/11/2016
UPC: 602547817556

Very Best of Dionne Warwick
Artist: Dionne Warwick
Format: CD
New: Not in Stock

Formats and Editions


1. Close to You
2. Don't Make Me Over
3. Walk on By
4. Anyone Who Had a Heart
5. Medley: You'll Never Get to Heaven/House Is Not a Home
6. Medley: I'll Never Fall in Love Again/Message to Michael/This Girl's in Love with You
7. I Say a Little Prayer for You
8. Love Song
9. Alfie 1
10. Heart Breaker 1
11. Medley: Corcovado/Waters of March/Aquarelo Do Brazil 1
12. Do You Know the Way to San Jose 1
13. I'll Never Love This Way Again 1
14. What the World Needs Now

back to top