Everybody Else Is Doing It, So Why Can't We: 25th Anniversary Edition [LP]

Everybody Else Is Doing It, So Why Can't We: 25th Anniversary Edition [LP]

Artist: The Cranberries

Available to Order
$25.99 Buy


Format: Vinyl
Genre: Rock/Pop
Rel. Date: 10/19/2018
UPC: 602567505778


1. I Still Do (Side A)
2. Dreams (Side A)
3. Sunday (Side A)
4. Pretty (Side A)
5. Waltzing Back (Side A)
6. Not Sorry (Side A)
7. Linger (Side B)
8. Wanted (Side B)
9. Still Can't . . . (Side B)
10. I Will Always (Side B)
11. How (Side B)
12. Put Me Down (Side B)

More Info:

25th anniversary reissue of The Cranberries’ debut album that has sold over 5,000,000 in the US and over 600,000 in the UK. They were one of the biggest bands of the nineties and this album includes their global hits “Linger” and “Dreams”. The album has been remastered at Abbey Road (under the supervision of the band’s Noel Hogan) and is now available on vinyl.

Prices on electricfetus.com do not necessarily reflect the prices in our retail store locations.
"Available to Order" on electricfetus.com does not necessarily reflect 'in stock' at our retail location, however it means we have quick order fulfillment (generally 2-3 business days). If you place an order for "in-store pickup" we will email you when your order is ready. It may take several days over a weekend or if the item isn't in stock. In-store pickup is for the Minneapolis location unless you request otherwise in the comments section.

Customs forms for international orders are marked as "merchandise" and we are not responsible for any additional customs fees when packages arrive at their destination country.