1. Be All, End All (Side A)
2. Out of Sight, Out of Mind (Side A)
3. Make Me Laugh (Side A)
4. Antisocial (Side B)
5. Who Cares Wins (Side B)
6. Now It's Dark (Side B)


1. Schism (Side A)
2. Misery Loves Company (Side A)
3. 13 (Side A)
4. Finale (Side A)
5. Antisocial (French) - Penikufesin (Side B)
6. Friggin In the Riggin - Make Me Laugh (Side B)
7. Parasite - Antisocial (Side B)
8. Le Sects - Antisocial (Side B)
9. Pipeline - Penikufesin (Side B)
10. Antisocial (Live at Hammersmith Odeon) - Make Me Laugh (Side B)

More Info:

State of Euphoria is the fourth studio album by the American thrash metal band Anthrax. It was released on September 19, 1988 through Megaforce/Island Records. The album was produced by Anthrax and Mark Dodson, with Alex Perialas engineering and reached No. 30 on the Billboard 200 chart in late 1988. The songs "Who Cares Wins", dealing with the plight of the homeless, and "Antisocial" were released as singles with accompanying music videos. For the 30th Anniversary, UMe is releasing the album newly remastered by the bands long time drummer Charlie Benante and featuring previously unreleased outtakes from the bands own archive and rare demos on 2 LPs

Prices on electricfetus.com do not necessarily reflect the prices in our retail store locations.
"Available to Order" on electricfetus.com does not necessarily reflect 'in stock' at our retail location, however it means we have quick order fulfillment (generally 2-3 business days). If you place an order for "in-store pickup" we will email you when your order is ready. It may take several days over a weekend or if the item isn't in stock. In-store pickup is for the Minneapolis location unless you request otherwise in the comments section.

Customs forms for international orders are marked as "merchandise" and we are not responsible for any additional customs fees when packages arrive at their destination country.