Format: CD
Genre: Rock/Pop
Rel. Date: 03/02/2018
UPC: 603497861330

An Introduction To
Artist: Bad Company
Format: CD
New: Available to Order $4.99

Available Formats and Editions


1. Can't Get Enough (Single Edit)(2015 Remastered Version)
2. Bad Company (2015 Remastered Version)
3. Feel Like Makin' Love (2015 Remastered Version)
4. Wild Fire Woman (2015 Remastered)
5. Good Lovin' Gone Bad (2015 Remastered Version)
6. Whiskey Bottle (B-Side Of "Good Lovin' Gone Bad")
7. Shooting Star (2015 Remastered Version)
8. Rock 'N' Roll Fantasy (2015 Remastered Version)
9. Gone, Gone, Gone (2015 Remastered Version)
10. Electricland (Single Edit) [2015 Remastered Version]

Prices on electricfetus.com do not necessarily reflect the prices in our retail store locations.
"Available to Order" on electricfetus.com does not necessarily reflect 'in stock' at our retail location, however it means we have quick order fulfillment (generally 2-3 business days). If you place an order for "in-store pickup" we will email you when your order is ready. It may take several days over a weekend or if the item isn't in stock. In-store pickup is for the Minneapolis location unless you request otherwise in the comments section.

Customs forms for international orders are marked as "merchandise" and we are not responsible for any additional customs fees when packages arrive at their destination country. Some items on our website aren't able to be shipped outside the U.S. Foreign orders for those items will be refunded.

We reserve the right to limit quantities on special items.