An Introduction To

Artist: Bad Company

Available to Order
$4.99 Buy


Format: CD
Genre: Rock/Pop
Rel. Date: 03/02/2018
UPC: 603497861330


1. Can't Get Enough (Single Edit)(2015 Remastered Version)
2. Bad Company (2015 Remastered Version)
3. Feel Like Makin' Love (2015 Remastered Version)
4. Wild Fire Woman (2015 Remastered)
5. Good Lovin' Gone Bad (2015 Remastered Version)
6. Whiskey Bottle (B-Side Of "Good Lovin' Gone Bad")
7. Shooting Star (2015 Remastered Version)
8. Rock 'N' Roll Fantasy (2015 Remastered Version)
9. Gone, Gone, Gone (2015 Remastered Version)
10. Electricland (Single Edit) [2015 Remastered Version]

Prices on do not necessarily reflect the prices in our retail store locations.
"Available to Order" on does not necessarily reflect 'in stock' at our retail location, however it means we have quick order fulfillment (generally 2-3 business days).

Customs forms for international orders are marked as "merchandise" and we are not responsible for any additional customs fees when packages arrive at their destination country.