Back to top



Format: CD
Label: 360 SOUND & VISION
Catalog: 18
Rel. Date: 08/09/2011
UPC: 609722629713

Artist: Minority
Format: CD
New: Available to Order $14.95

Available Formats and Editions


1. Fallen Hero
2. Invisible
3. Anticipated Struts
4. Jakeem's Opus
5. Nowhere To Rush
6. Tearz Fallin' (Feat. Daniel Salazar Jr.)
7. Negativity Suite
8. Carazon De Un Hombre (Feat. Daniel Salazar Jr.)
9. Animal Instincts
10. Hell Rushes In
11. Mama Said They'll Be Days Like This
12. Mr. Niceguy

More Info:

The Minority Soundtrack is a combination of original songs featured in the award winning Independent film, ""The Minority"". The Minority Soundtrack is an eclectic mix of innovative Hip-Hop instrumentals and clever acoustic guitar melodies blended together into one seamless work of musical art. The 12 song album features a diversified mix of enchanting urban melodies that will deliver the raw power and artistry that was first witnessed in the movie.

Prices on do not necessarily reflect the prices in our retail store locations.
"Available to Order" on does not necessarily reflect 'in stock' at our retail location, however it means we have quick order fulfillment (generally 2-3 business days). If you place an order for "in-store pickup" we will email you when your order is ready. It may take several days over a weekend or if the item isn't in stock. In-store pickup is for the Minneapolis location unless you request otherwise in the comments section.

Customs forms for international orders are marked as "merchandise" and we are not responsible for any additional customs fees when packages arrive at their destination country. Some items on our website aren't able to be shipped outside the U.S. Foreign orders for those items will be refunded.

We reserve the right to limit quantities on special items.