Homecoming Artists Sing The Songs Of Bill & Gloria


Format: CD
Rel. Date: 01/18/2019
UPC: 617884940324

Homecoming Artists Sing The Songs Of Bill & Gloria
Artist: Various Artists
Format: CD


Format and Editions


1. I Just Feel Like Something Good Is About To Happen
2. Joy Comes In The Morning
3. Iíve Just Seen Jesus,
4. Because He Lives
5. Iím Free
6. Thanks To Calvary
7. He Touched Me
8. I Am Loved
9. It Wonít Rain Always
10. Church Triumphant
11. I Believe In A Hill Called Mount Calvary
12. Old Friends

More Info:

This special, 12-song collection showcases some of the most popular songs penned by Bill & Gloria Gaither performed by award-winning members of the Homecoming family of artists, including the Gaither Vocal Band, The Isaacs, Jake Hess, Booth Brothers, David Phelps, the Cathedral Quartet and more. Experience these timeless gems containing eternal messages of hope and love.

Prices on electricfetus.com do not necessarily reflect the prices in our retail store locations.
"Available to Order" on electricfetus.com does not necessarily reflect 'in stock' at our retail location, however it means we have quick order fulfillment (generally 2-3 business days). If you place an order for "in-store pickup" we will email you when your order is ready. It may take several days over a weekend or if the item isn't in stock. In-store pickup is for the Minneapolis location unless you request otherwise in the comments section.

Customs forms for international orders are marked as "merchandise" and we are not responsible for any additional customs fees when packages arrive at their destination country. Some items on our website aren't able to be shipped outside the U.S. Foreign orders for those items will be refunded.

We reserve the right to limit quantities on special items.