Format: CD
Catalog: 150
Rel. Date: 06/10/2008
UPC: 625978115022

You Dont Know: Ninja Cuts
Artist: You Dont Know Ninja Cuts
Format: CD
New: Not in Stock

Available Formats and Editions


1. Blazin [Modeselektor Remix] - Ghislain Poirier (remix, featuring
2. Seat Yourself - Roots Manuva - (featuring Ricky Ranking)
3. Nightlite [Zero DB Reconstruction] - Bonobo (remix, featuring Ba
4. Fair Weather Friends - Daedelus
5. Donkey Ride - Mr. Scruff/Quantic
6. Dita Dimone - Pop Levi
7. Gadget Funk - The Herbaliser
8. Bump [Switch Remix] - Spank Rock (remix)
9. Know What I'm Sayin' - Zero dB - (featuring Pase Rock)
10. Coleen - The Heavy
11. Epistemology Suite 1: Don't Fall - Diplo
12. Next Levels - King Geedorah
13. Pretty Little Thing - Fink
14. To Build A Home [Radio Version] - The Cinematic Orchestra
15. Bloodstone - Amon Tobin
16. Evermore - John Matthias


1. Chin High [Manuvadelics Version] - Roots Manuva
2. No Qualms [Re-Vox] - Wiley (remix, featuring Skepta/Chipmunk JME
3. Distorted Minds [Zero DB Remix] - Hexstatic (remix, featuring Ju
4. Drop Audio - The Qemists - (featuring ID)
5. Brave New World - NMS
6. Blah Blah - Mike Ladd
7. Inside The Globe - Airborn Audio/Airborne Audio Productions
8. Thieves - Max & Harvey
9. Physics Of A Unicycle - cLOUDDEAD
10. Poison Dart - The Bug - (featuring Warrior Queen)
11. Just For the Kick [Original Version] - Coldcut - (featuring Anne
12. Walk A Mile In My Shoes [Tiga Mix] - Coldcut (remix, featuring R
13. Pat Pong [Solid Groove Mix] - Pest (remix)
14. Travailler [Orgasmic Remix] - TTC (remix)
15. Around The World - The Death Set
16. Again With The Subtitles - Yppah


1. Atomic Moog [The Qemists Remix] - Coldcut (remix)
2. Jackals And Vipers In Envy Of Man, Part 9 - Sixtoo
3. Slew Test 2 - Kid Koala
4. Have It Like That - Two Fingers - (featuring Durrty Goodz)
5. Diaspora - Ghislain Poirier
6. Free [Armani XXXchange Remix] - DJ Kentaro (remix, featuring Spa
7. Wait A Minute [Dwele Remix] - Ty (remix)
8. Beautiful Flowers - Ammoncontact - (featuring Prince Po/Yusef La
9. Fear The Labour - One Self
10. Chart, The - Super Numeri
11. Beginningless - Loka
12. Hatoa - Bonobo - (featuring Andreya Triana)
13. Art Of Kissing, The - The Long Lost
14. Melted Crayons - Fog
15. Sunday Seance - Blockhead
16. Swedenborgske Rom - Jaga
17. Say Goodbye - Bigg Jus



Prices on electricfetus.com do not necessarily reflect the prices in our retail store locations.
"Available to Order" on electricfetus.com does not necessarily reflect 'in stock' at our retail location, however it means we have quick order fulfillment (generally 2-3 business days). If you place an order for "in-store pickup" or "curbside pickup" we will call you when your order is ready. It may take several days over a weekend or if the item isn't in stock. In-store pickup is for the Minneapolis location unless you request otherwise in the comments section. Orders containing titles that aren't released yet will be shipped together in full when the pre-order is released.

Customs forms for international orders are marked as "merchandise" and we are not responsible for any additional customs fees when packages arrive at their destination country. Some items on our website aren't able to be shipped outside the U.S. Foreign orders for those items will be refunded.

We reserve the right to limit quantities on special items.