Limited 180gm vinyl LP pressing in gatefold jacket.
Limited 180gm vinyl LP pressing in gatefold jacket.


Format: Vinyl
Rel. Date: 05/28/2021
UPC: 630428089013

Reflection (Gate) [180 Gram]
Artist: Syteria
Format: Vinyl
New: Available $24.98

Available Formats and Editions


1. Make Some Noise
2. Goodbye World
3. Reflection
4. Asylum
5. Gossips
6. Sorry
7. As If
8. Back Off
9. Moving Forward (Angels ; Demons)
10. I Want It All
11. Plastic Fantastic
12. Guilty
13. Talk Too Much
14. Rockaway Beach

More Info:

Limited 180gm vinyl LP pressing in gatefold jacket.

Prices on do not necessarily reflect the prices in our retail store locations.
"Available to Order" on does not necessarily reflect 'in stock' at our retail location, however it means we have quick order fulfillment (generally 2-3 business days). If you place an order for "in-store pickup" or "curbside pickup" we will call you when your order is ready. It may take several days over a weekend or if the item isn't in stock. In-store pickup is for the Minneapolis. Orders containing titles that aren't released yet will be shipped together in full when the pre-order is released.

Customs forms for international orders are marked as "merchandise" and we are not responsible for any additional customs fees when packages arrive at their destination country. Some items on our website aren't able to be shipped outside the U.S. Foreign orders for those items will be refunded. Box sets may incur an additional shipping fee for international orders. You will be emailed if there is an additional charge before your order is processed.

We reserve the right to limit quantities on special items.