One of Several Projekts


Format: CD
Label: 2 Dead Fly
Catalog: pitts
Genre: Rock/Pop
Rel. Date: 11/07/2003
UPC: 634479103872

One of Several Projekts
Artist: Bill Pitts
Format: CD
New: Not in Stock

Available Formats and Editions


1. First Song Listed, The
2. Water's On
3. Oh No, Nun With a Gun!
4. Plop
5. Thursday
6. It's Getting Cold in Here
7. This Day
8. Sleep
9. Sometimes
10. Bigfoot by the Ocean
11. August the Purple Bear
12. Talk (What He's Talkin Bout)
13. Smoke Jumper Man
14. Dos Bros.
15. Journey, The

Prices on electricfetus.com do not necessarily reflect the prices in our retail store locations.
"Available to Order" on electricfetus.com does not necessarily reflect 'in stock' at our retail location, however it means we have quick order fulfillment (generally 2-3 business days). If you place an order for "in-store pickup" we will email you when your order is ready. It may take several days over a weekend or if the item isn't in stock. In-store pickup is for the Minneapolis location unless you request otherwise in the comments section.

Customs forms for international orders are marked as "merchandise" and we are not responsible for any additional customs fees when packages arrive at their destination country. Some items on our website aren't able to be shipped outside the U.S. Foreign orders for those items will be refunded.

We reserve the right to limit quantities on special items.