Union [Indie Exclusive Limited Edition Opaque Mixed Maroon LP]

Union [Indie Exclusive Limited Edition Opaque Mixed Maroon LP]

Artist: Son Volt

New: $20.98 Pre Order


Format: Vinyl
Genre: Rock/Pop
Rel. Date: 03/29/2019
UPC: 644216262915

Similar Items

Title Format Price Add
Union Vinyl
Union CD
* = Digital Samples available for this Item.


1. While Rome Burns
2. The 99
3. Devil May Care
4. Broadsides
5. Reality Winner
6. Union
7. The Reason
8. Lady Liberty
9. Holding Your Own
10. Truth to Power Blues
11. Rebel Girl
12. Slow Burn
13. The Symbol

More Info:

Limited to 1,000 Copies

Includes Signed 11x11 Screen Print

Prices on electricfetus.com do not necessarily reflect the prices in our retail store locations.
"Available to Order" on electricfetus.com does not necessarily reflect 'in stock' at our retail location, however it means we have quick order fulfillment (generally 2-3 business days). If you place an order for "in-store pickup" we will email you when your order is ready. It may take several days over a weekend or if the item isn't in stock. In-store pickup is for the Minneapolis location unless you request otherwise in the comments section.

Customs forms for international orders are marked as "merchandise" and we are not responsible for any additional customs fees when packages arrive at their destination country.