Work Hard And Be Nice [2LP]


Format: Vinyl
Rel. Date: 06/19/2020
UPC: 644216966592

Work Hard And Be Nice [2LP]
Artist: Michael Franti & Spearhead
Format: Vinyl
New: Available to Order $24.98

Available Formats and Editions


1. I Got You
2. Sun and Moon
3. Good Shit Happens
4. I Can Still Feel You
5. Start Small Think Big
6. How We Living
7. Breaking Down the Door
8. The Friends Song
9. Lay It All Down
10. PS I Love You
11. Work Hard Be Nice
12. Is It Worth a Penny to You
13. Walking Into the Sun
14. All My Friends
15. I'm on Your Side
16. Daycation
17. Watching the World Go By with You

Prices on electricfetus.com do not necessarily reflect the prices in our retail store locations.
"Available to Order" on electricfetus.com does not necessarily reflect 'in stock' at our retail location, however it means we have quick order fulfillment (generally 2-3 business days). If you place an order for "in-store pickup" or "curbside pickup" we will call you when your order is ready. It may take several days over a weekend or if the item isn't in stock. In-store pickup is for the Minneapolis location unless you request otherwise in the comments section. Orders containing titles that aren't released yet will be shipped together in full when the pre-order is released.

Customs forms for international orders are marked as "merchandise" and we are not responsible for any additional customs fees when packages arrive at their destination country. Some items on our website aren't able to be shipped outside the U.S. Foreign orders for those items will be refunded.

We reserve the right to limit quantities on special items.