So Much Love


Format: CD
Catalog: 2671
Genre: R&B / Soul
Rel. Date: 02/11/2014
UPC: 653738267124

So Much Love
Artist: Douye'
Format: CD
New: Not in Stock

Available Formats and Editions


1. Til Morning Comes
2. Love Rules
3. Dance With You
4. Man Enough
5. Golden Days
6. So Much Love
7. Wake Up
8. Life Is Good
9. Writing On The Wall
10. With You
11. You're The Only One
12. Loved By Love
13. Through It All

Prices on electricfetus.com do not necessarily reflect the prices in our retail store locations.
"Available to Order" on electricfetus.com does not necessarily reflect 'in stock' at our retail location, however it means we have quick order fulfillment (generally 2-3 business days). If you place an order for "in-store pickup" we will email you when your order is ready. It may take several days over a weekend or if the item isn't in stock. In-store pickup is for the Minneapolis location unless you request otherwise in the comments section.

Customs forms for international orders are marked as "merchandise" and we are not responsible for any additional customs fees when packages arrive at their destination country. Some items on our website aren't able to be shipped outside the U.S. Foreign orders for those items will be refunded.

We reserve the right to limit quantities on special items.