To Mum From Aynsley & The Boys/Remain


Format: CD
Label: Blue Label
Catalog: 239791
Rel. Date: 10/21/2008
UPC: 693723979120

To Mum From Aynsley & The Boys/Remain
Artist: Aynsley Dunbar
Format: CD
New: Not in Stock

Available Formats and Editions


1. Don't Take the Power Away
2. Run You off the Hill
3. Let It Ride
4. Journey's End
5. Down, Down and Down
6. Unheard
7. Sugar on the Line
8. Leaving Right Away


1. Invitation to a Lady
2. Blood on Your Wheels
3. Downhearted
4. Whistlin' Blues
5. Keep Your Hands Out
6. Sleepy Town Sister
7. Fortune City
8. Put Some Love on You
9. Bloody Souvenir
10. Toga

Prices on electricfetus.com do not necessarily reflect the prices in our retail store locations.
"Available to Order" on electricfetus.com does not necessarily reflect 'in stock' at our retail location, however it means we have quick order fulfillment (generally 2-3 business days). If you place an order for "in-store pickup" or "curbside pickup" we will call you when your order is ready. It may take several days over a weekend or if the item isn't in stock. In-store pickup is for the Minneapolis location unless you request otherwise in the comments section. Orders containing titles that aren't released yet will be shipped together in full when the pre-order is released.

Customs forms for international orders are marked as "merchandise" and we are not responsible for any additional customs fees when packages arrive at their destination country. Some items on our website aren't able to be shipped outside the U.S. Foreign orders for those items will be refunded.

We reserve the right to limit quantities on special items.