Format: CD
Label: Pid
Catalog: LCP006
Rel. Date: 03/26/2013
UPC: 696859109621

Unsung Hero-A Tribute To The Music Of Ron Davies [Import]
Artist: Unsung Hero-A Tribute To The Music Of Ron Davies
Format: CD
New: Not in Stock

Available Formats and Editions


1. One More Night with You
2. What Good Is a Secret
3. It's Too Late
4. Dark Eyed Gal
5. It Ain't Easy
6. Have to Come Down
7. Say It with Money
8. Long Hard Clumb
9. You Stayed Away Too Long 1
10. True Lovers and Friends 1
11. Hey Honey I'm Home 1
12. Steal Across the Border 1
13. Let It Slide 1
14. Back to the South 1
15. More Today Than Yesterday 1
16. Innocent Eyes 1
17. Saving It Up for You 1
18. Walk and Don't Walk 1
19. Just the Way It Goes 2
20. Good Love After Bad 2
21. The Man He Used to Be 2
22. Lay My Body Down

Prices on electricfetus.com do not necessarily reflect the prices in our retail store locations.
"Available to Order" on electricfetus.com does not necessarily reflect 'in stock' at our retail location, however it means we have quick order fulfillment (generally 2-3 business days). If you place an order for "in-store pickup" or "curbside pickup" we will call you when your order is ready. It may take several days over a weekend or if the item isn't in stock. In-store pickup is for the Minneapolis. Orders containing titles that aren't released yet will be shipped together in full when the pre-order is released.

Customs forms for international orders are marked as "merchandise" and we are not responsible for any additional customs fees when packages arrive at their destination country. Some items on our website aren't able to be shipped outside the U.S. Foreign orders for those items will be refunded. Box sets may incur an additional shipping fee for international orders. You will be emailed if there is an additional charge before your order is processed.

We reserve the right to limit quantities on special items.