Format: CD
Catalog: 4003
Genre: Electronic/Dance
Rel. Date: 03/06/2001
UPC: 703513400328

Vol. 2-Inner Space Chill Out
Artist: Inner Space Chill Out
Format: CD
New: Available to Order $9.99

Available Formats and Editions


1. Garden, The - Faithless
2. Convolution - Denis Gokdag
3. 4 the Union Drum - Audiogenic
4. Real Thing, The - Nor Elle
5. Mellow Hut - Grasshoppers
6. Solar Eclipse - Pre Fade Listening
7. Why Does My Heart Feel So Bad? - Moby
8. Time to Go - My Sonic Shield (edit)
9. Convolution - Denis Gokdag (interlude)
10. Prospero - Locust
11. She Is a Phantom - Andy Bolleshon
12. Aural Battering - International Pictures


1. Beyond the Dimensions - International Pictures
2. Sarotti - Sun Electric
3. Omnipresence - The Future Sound of London
4. Colourful World - Mark Pistel
5. Hermaphrodite - Jam & Spoon
6. Cybernetics Plant on Pluto - Q-Art
7. Je Suis Triste et Seul Ici - Air
8. Flow, Form, & Spiral - Thomas Fehlmann
9. Vanishing Point - Static
10. Alberto Balsalm - Aphex Twin
11. First Light - Harold Budd/Brian Eno
12. (Untitled) - (hidden track)



Prices on electricfetus.com do not necessarily reflect the prices in our retail store locations.
"Available to Order" on electricfetus.com does not necessarily reflect 'in stock' at our retail location, however it means we have quick order fulfillment (generally 2-3 business days). If you place an order for "in-store pickup" we will email you when your order is ready. It may take several days over a weekend or if the item isn't in stock. In-store pickup is for the Minneapolis location unless you request otherwise in the comments section.

Customs forms for international orders are marked as "merchandise" and we are not responsible for any additional customs fees when packages arrive at their destination country. Some items on our website aren't able to be shipped outside the U.S. Foreign orders for those items will be refunded.

We reserve the right to limit quantities on special items.