Tiny House In Secret Speeches Polar Equals-Cover B
Artist: Sweet Trip
Format: Vinyl
New: Available $37.98

Available Formats and Editions


1. Track 1
2. Tiny Houses
3. Track 3
4. Surviving a Smile
5. Track 5
6. The Weight of Comfort, This Rain is Comfort, This Rain is You
7. Track 7
8. In Sound, We Found Each Other
9. Track 9
10. Chapters
11. Track 11
12. Eave Foolery, Mill Five
13. Track 13
14. Snow Purple Treasures
15. Track 15
16. Come Spend the Night
17. Track 17
18. Randfilt
19. 1
20. You
21. 1
22. Walkers Beware! We Drive Into the Sun
23. 1
24. Zafire Melts the Heart in Modulation
25. 1
26. Polar Equals
27. 1
28. At Last a Truth That is Real

Prices on electricfetus.com do not necessarily reflect the prices in our retail store locations.
"Available to Order" on electricfetus.com does not necessarily reflect 'in stock' at our retail location, however it means we have quick order fulfillment (generally 2-3 business days). If you place an order for "in-store pickup" or "curbside pickup" we will call you when your order is ready. It may take several days over a weekend or if the item isn't in stock. In-store pickup is for the Minneapolis. Orders containing titles that aren't released yet will be shipped together in full when the pre-order is released.

Customs forms for international orders are marked as "merchandise" and we are not responsible for any additional customs fees when packages arrive at their destination country. Some items on our website aren't able to be shipped outside the U.S. Foreign orders for those items will be refunded. Box sets may incur an additional shipping fee for international orders. You will be emailed if there is an additional charge before your order is processed.

We reserve the right to limit quantities on special items.