Indy only.
Indy only.


Format: CD
Rel. Date: 10/04/2011
UPC: 711574694921

Quiet Company Presents We Are All Where We Belong
Artist: Quiet Company
Format: CD
New: Available to Order $11.98

Available Formats and Editions


1. The Confessor
2. You, Me, ; the Boatman
3. Preaching to the Choir Invisible, Pt. 1
4. Set Your Monster Free
5. We Went to the Renaissance Faire
6. Fear ; Fallacy, Sitting in a Tree
7. Are You a Mirror? (... Or a Window?)
8. Everything Louder Than Everything Else
9. The Black Sheep ; the Shepherd 1
10. The Easy Confidence 1
11. Midnight at the Lazarus Pit 1
12. Preaching to the Choir Invisible, Pt. 2 1
13. Never Tell Me the Odds 1
14. At Last! the Celestial Being Speaks 1
15. [Untitled]

More Info:

Indy only.

Prices on do not necessarily reflect the prices in our retail store locations.
"Available to Order" on does not necessarily reflect 'in stock' at our retail location, however it means we have quick order fulfillment (generally 2-3 business days). If you place an order for "in-store pickup" or "curbside pickup" we will call you when your order is ready. It may take several days over a weekend or if the item isn't in stock. In-store pickup is for the Minneapolis. Orders containing titles that aren't released yet will be shipped together in full when the pre-order is released.

Customs forms for international orders are marked as "merchandise" and we are not responsible for any additional customs fees when packages arrive at their destination country. Some items on our website aren't able to be shipped outside the U.S. Foreign orders for those items will be refunded. Box sets may incur an additional shipping fee for international orders. You will be emailed if there is an additional charge before your order is processed.

We reserve the right to limit quantities on special items.