Electric Fetus

Blues From The Heart Live (Wbr)
Artist: Joanne Taylor Shaw
Format: CD
New: Available to Order $24.99

Formats and Editions


1. Stop Messin' Round
2. If That Ain't a Reason
3. Keep on Lovin' Me
4. If You Gotta Make a Fool of Somebody
5. Can't You See What You're Doing to Me Feat. Kenny Wayne Shepherd
6. Let Me Down Easy
7. Two Time My Lovin'
8. I Don't Know What You've Got Feat. Mike Farris
9. Three Time Loser
10. Dyin' to Know
11. Just Another Word
12. I've Been Loving You Too Long
13. I'm in Chains
14. Don't Go Away Mad Feat. Joe Bonamassa
15. Summertime Feat. Joe Bonamassa
16. Only You Know and I Know Feat. Joe Bonamassa
17. Bonus Track: I'm No Angel

More Info:


Prices on electricfetus.com do not necessarily reflect the prices in our retail store locations.
"Available to Order" on electricfetus.com does not necessarily reflect 'in stock' at our retail location, however it means we have quick order fulfillment (generally 2-3 business days). If you place an order for "in-store pickup" or "curbside pickup" we will call you when your order is ready. It may take several days over a weekend or if the item isn't in stock. In-store pickup is for the Minneapolis store. Orders containing titles that aren't released yet will be shipped together in full when the pre-order is released.

Customs forms for international orders are marked as "merchandise" and we are not responsible for any additional customs fees when packages arrive at their destination country. Some items on our website aren't able to be shipped outside the U.S. Foreign orders for those items will be refunded. Box sets may incur an additional shipping fee for international orders. You will be emailed if there is an additional charge before your order is processed. Due to new VAT laws, we are unable to ship to the UK, Norway, Brazil, and the 27 countries in the EU. Priority shipping might not be available for large box sets. We will contact orders if we can't honor priority shipping on those items and a refund for the postage will be issued.

We reserve the right to limit quantities on special items. We offer free U.S. shipping for orders of $75+ (USPS media mail for music and books/USPS first class or priority for other items)
back to top