Death...Is Just The Beginning MMXVIII [LP]
Artist: Various Artists
Format: Vinyl
New: Not in Stock

Available Formats and Editions


1. Tear Off These Fucking Wings (Demo)
2. The Awakener (Re-Recorded)
3. They Lie
4. Illuminate The Night Sky
5. War Rages On (Demo)
6. Soul Excavation
7. Abandoned (Demo)
8. The Son Of Misery
9. Morbid Visions (Feat. Max Cavalera)
10. King Delusion
11. Beloved By Artemis
12. Sane
13. Before The Eons
14. Frozen Illusion
15. A Wraith In The Apparatus
16. Viva Presidente Trump!

Prices on electricfetus.com do not necessarily reflect the prices in our retail store locations.
"Available to Order" on electricfetus.com does not necessarily reflect 'in stock' at our retail location, however it means we have quick order fulfillment (generally 2-3 business days). If you place an order for "in-store pickup" or "curbside pickup" we will call you when your order is ready. It may take several days over a weekend or if the item isn't in stock. In-store pickup is for the Minneapolis location unless you request otherwise in the comments section. Orders containing titles that aren't released yet will be shipped together in full when the pre-order is released.

Customs forms for international orders are marked as "merchandise" and we are not responsible for any additional customs fees when packages arrive at their destination country. Some items on our website aren't able to be shipped outside the U.S. Foreign orders for those items will be refunded.

We reserve the right to limit quantities on special items.