Live recording from the bands 2010 classic live DVD
Live recording from the bands 2010 classic live DVD
The Seventh Date of Blashyrkh [Indie Exclusive Limited Edition Green 2LP]
Artist: Immortal
Format: Vinyl
New: Not in Stock

Available Formats and Editions


1. The Sun No Longer Rises (live)
2. Withstand the Fall of Time (live)
3. Sons of Northern Darkness (live)
4. Tyrants (live)
5. One by One (live)
6. Wrath from Above (live)
7. Unholy Forces of Evil (live)
8. Unsilent Storms in the North Abyss (live)
9. At the Heart of Winter (live)
10. Battles in the North (live)
11. Blashyrkh (Mighty Ravendark) (live)

More Info:

Live recording from the bands 2010 classic live DVD

Prices on do not necessarily reflect the prices in our retail store locations.
"Available to Order" on does not necessarily reflect 'in stock' at our retail location, however it means we have quick order fulfillment (generally 2-3 business days). If you place an order for "in-store pickup" or "curbside pickup" we will call you when your order is ready. It may take several days over a weekend or if the item isn't in stock. In-store pickup is for the Minneapolis. Orders containing titles that aren't released yet will be shipped together in full when the pre-order is released.

Customs forms for international orders are marked as "merchandise" and we are not responsible for any additional customs fees when packages arrive at their destination country. Some items on our website aren't able to be shipped outside the U.S. Foreign orders for those items will be refunded. Box sets may incur an additional shipping fee for international orders. You will be emailed if there is an additional charge before your order is processed.

We reserve the right to limit quantities on special items.