Format: CD
Rel. Date: 12/18/2020
UPC: 730167316248

Early One Morning (Mod)
Artist: Al Hibbler / Roland Hanna Trio
Format: CD
New: Available to Order $13.98

Available Formats and Editions


1. Believe It Beloved
2. Dedicated To You
3. Blues For The Weepers
4. I'm Just A Lucky So And So
5. Early One Morning / Prison Bound Blues
6. Lover, Come Back To Me
7. You'd Be So Nice To Come Home To
8. The Very Thought Of You
9. It Shouldn't Happen To A Dream
10. I'm Gonna Sit Right Down And Write Myself A Letter
11. I Can't Put My Arms Around A Memory

Prices on electricfetus.com do not necessarily reflect the prices in our retail store locations.
"Available to Order" on electricfetus.com does not necessarily reflect 'in stock' at our retail location, however it means we have quick order fulfillment (generally 2-3 business days). If you place an order for "in-store pickup" or "curbside pickup" we will call you when your order is ready. It may take several days over a weekend or if the item isn't in stock. In-store pickup is for the Minneapolis. Orders containing titles that aren't released yet will be shipped together in full when the pre-order is released.

Customs forms for international orders are marked as "merchandise" and we are not responsible for any additional customs fees when packages arrive at their destination country. Some items on our website aren't able to be shipped outside the U.S. Foreign orders for those items will be refunded. Box sets may incur an additional shipping fee for international orders. You will be emailed if there is an additional charge before your order is processed.

We reserve the right to limit quantities on special items.