Format: CD
Label: GODM
Rel. Date: 12/04/2020
UPC: 730167316439

Fever & Other Great Hits
Artist: Jo Billie Spears
Format: CD
New: Available to Order $13.98 $12.49 ON SALE

Available Formats and Editions


1. I'll Take a Melody
2. If It Ain't Love (Let's Leave It Alone)
3. One More Chance
4. Dallas
5. Danny (Ruby Baby)
6. Ease the Want in Me
7. Fever
8. He's on the Run Again
9. I'll Never Be Free
10. I'm So Lonesome I Could Cry
11. It Makes No Difference Now
12. Look What They've Done to My Song
13. Sunshine
14. You're My Man
15. Come on Home
16. I Stayed Long Enough
17. Which Way You Goin' Billy?
18. The Cheating Kind
19. Souvenirs ; California Memories
20. It Coulda' Been Me

Prices on electricfetus.com do not necessarily reflect the prices in our retail store locations.
"Available to Order" on electricfetus.com does not necessarily reflect 'in stock' at our retail location, however it means we have quick order fulfillment (generally 2-3 business days). If you place an order for "in-store pickup" or "curbside pickup" we will call you when your order is ready. It may take several days over a weekend or if the item isn't in stock. In-store pickup is for the Minneapolis. Orders containing titles that aren't released yet will be shipped together in full when the pre-order is released.

Customs forms for international orders are marked as "merchandise" and we are not responsible for any additional customs fees when packages arrive at their destination country. Some items on our website aren't able to be shipped outside the U.S. Foreign orders for those items will be refunded. Box sets may incur an additional shipping fee for international orders. You will be emailed if there is an additional charge before your order is processed.

We reserve the right to limit quantities on special items.