Format: CD
Label: GODM
Rel. Date: 01/20/2021
UPC: 730167317993

The 1st Of Sonny Curtis
Artist: Sonny Curtis
Format: CD
New: Available to Order $13.98

Available Formats and Editions


1. I Wanna Go Bummin' Around
2. My Way of Life
3. Hung Up in Your Eyes
4. Day Drinker
5. Where Will the Words Come from
6. Destiny's Child
7. I'm a Gypsy Man
8. Holiday for Clowns
9. A Fool Never Learns
10. Walk Right Back
11. Beggar's Blues
12. I Fought the Law

Prices on electricfetus.com do not necessarily reflect the prices in our retail store locations.
"Available to Order" on electricfetus.com does not necessarily reflect 'in stock' at our retail location, however it means we have quick order fulfillment (generally 2-3 business days). If you place an order for "in-store pickup" or "curbside pickup" we will call you when your order is ready. It may take several days over a weekend or if the item isn't in stock. In-store pickup is for the Minneapolis. Orders containing titles that aren't released yet will be shipped together in full when the pre-order is released.

Customs forms for international orders are marked as "merchandise" and we are not responsible for any additional customs fees when packages arrive at their destination country. Some items on our website aren't able to be shipped outside the U.S. Foreign orders for those items will be refunded. Box sets may incur an additional shipping fee for international orders. You will be emailed if there is an additional charge before your order is processed.

We reserve the right to limit quantities on special items.