Format: CD
Catalog: 26009
Genre: Blues/Jazz
Rel. Date: 10/01/1992
UPC: 730182600926

Artist: J Hutto B
Format: CD
New: Not in Stock

Available Formats and Editions


1. I Feel So Good
2. Lula Belle's Here
3. Leave Your Love in Greater Hands
4. That's the Truth
5. My Heart Is Achin' to Love You
6. J.B.'s Crawl
7. Please Help
8. Angel Face
9. Tell Me Mama
10. Lone Wolf
11. Look at the Yonder Wall - (previously unreleased)
12. Combination Boogie - (previously unreleased)

Prices on do not necessarily reflect the prices in our retail store locations.
"Available to Order" on does not necessarily reflect 'in stock' at our retail location, however it means we have quick order fulfillment (generally 2-3 business days). If you place an order for "in-store pickup" we will email you when your order is ready. It may take several days over a weekend or if the item isn't in stock. In-store pickup is for the Minneapolis location unless you request otherwise in the comments section.

Customs forms for international orders are marked as "merchandise" and we are not responsible for any additional customs fees when packages arrive at their destination country. Some items on our website aren't able to be shipped outside the U.S. Foreign orders for those items will be refunded.

We reserve the right to limit quantities on special items.