Ultimate Collection


Format: CD
Catalog: 542792
Rel. Date: 08/15/2000
UPC: 731454279222

Ultimate Collection
Artist: Drivin N Cryin
Format: CD
New: Not in Stock

Available Formats and Editions


1. Scarred But Smarter
2. Count the Flowers
3. Powerhouse
4. Catch the Wind
5. Can't Promise You the World
6. Honeysuckle Blue
7. House for Sale
8. Wild Dog Moon
9. Straight to Hell
10. Fly Me Courageous
11. Build a Fire
12. Let's Go Dancing
13. For You
14. Innocent, The
15. Toy Never Played With
16. Turn It up or Turn It Off
17. When You Come Back
18. Indian Song
19. Telling Stories
20. Passing Through

Prices on electricfetus.com do not necessarily reflect the prices in our retail store locations.
"Available to Order" on electricfetus.com does not necessarily reflect 'in stock' at our retail location, however it means we have quick order fulfillment (generally 2-3 business days). If you place an order for "in-store pickup" or "curbside pickup" we will call you when your order is ready. It may take several days over a weekend or if the item isn't in stock. In-store pickup is for the Minneapolis location unless you request otherwise in the comments section. Orders containing titles that aren't released yet will be shipped together in full when the pre-order is released.

Customs forms for international orders are marked as "merchandise" and we are not responsible for any additional customs fees when packages arrive at their destination country. Some items on our website aren't able to be shipped outside the U.S. Foreign orders for those items will be refunded.

We reserve the right to limit quantities on special items.