Format: CD
Label: SOPL
Catalog: 688976
Rel. Date: 01/09/2014
UPC: 7320470034651

Thousand Vision Mist
Artist: Life Beyond
Format: CD
New: Available to Order $11.98

Available Formats and Editions


1. Aftermath
2. Old Fashioned Spirit
3. Keep You Well
4. Inside the Voice of Truth
5. First Born
6. Endless Sea
7. Gift of Life
8. Dejamnesia / Out of a Dream
9. Angry River 1
10. Thousand Vision Mist 1
11. Never Dead 1
12. Sacred Life

Prices on electricfetus.com do not necessarily reflect the prices in our retail store locations.
"Available to Order" on electricfetus.com does not necessarily reflect 'in stock' at our retail location, however it means we have quick order fulfillment (generally 2-3 business days). If you place an order for "in-store pickup" or "curbside pickup" we will call you when your order is ready. It may take several days over a weekend or if the item isn't in stock. In-store pickup is for the Minneapolis. Orders containing titles that aren't released yet will be shipped together in full when the pre-order is released.

Customs forms for international orders are marked as "merchandise" and we are not responsible for any additional customs fees when packages arrive at their destination country. Some items on our website aren't able to be shipped outside the U.S. Foreign orders for those items will be refunded. Box sets may incur an additional shipping fee for international orders. You will be emailed if there is an additional charge before your order is processed.

We reserve the right to limit quantities on special items.