King Shit & The Golden Boys [Vinyl]

King Shit & The Golden Boys [Vinyl]

Artist: Guided By Voices

Available to Order
$18.98 Buy


Format: Vinyl
Genre: Rock/Pop
Rel. Date: 01/27/2015
UPC: 753417006119


1. We've Got Airplanes
2. Dust Devil
3. Squirmish Frontal Room
4. Tricyclic Looper
5. Crutch Came Slinking
6. Fantasy Creeps
7. Sopor Joe
8. Crunch Pillow
9. Indian Was An Angel
10. Don't Stop Now
11. Bite
12. Greenface
13. Deathtrot And Warlock Riding A Rooster
14. 2nd Moves To Twin
15. At Odds With Dr. Genesis
16. Please Freeze Me
17. Scissors
18. Postal Blowfish
19. Crocker's Favorite Song

More Info:

Limited vinyl LP pressing of this compilation of Guided By Voices outtakes. Packaged in a high-quality, heavy-duty tip-on jacket. Originally included with the multi-disc set BOX, this issue marks the album's first release as a standalone piece. The first side features highlights from two otherwise unreleased albums from the band's early days (LEARNING TO HUNT and BACK TO SATURN X), while the second side mops up the best cuts left off of BEE THOUSAND. All tracks are exclusive to this release.

Prices on do not necessarily reflect the prices in our retail store locations.
"Available to Order" on does not necessarily reflect 'in stock' at our retail location, however it means we have quick order fulfillment (generally 2-3 business days).

Customs forms for international orders are marked as "merchandise" and we are not responsible for any additional customs fees when packages arrive at their destination country.