Sky Blue [Indie Exclusive Limited Edition Sky Blue LP]

Sky Blue [Indie Exclusive Limited Edition Sky Blue LP]

Artist: Townes Van Zandt

New: $21.98 Pre Order


Format: Vinyl
Rel. Date: 03/08/2019
UPC: 767981170633

Similar Items

Title Format Price Add
Sky Blue [LP] Vinyl
Sky Blue CD
* = Digital Samples available for this Item.


1. All I Need
2. Rex’s Blues
3. Hills of Roane County
4. Sky Blue
5. Forever For Always For Certain
6. Blue Ridge Mountain Blues (Smoky Version)
7. Pancho and Lefty
8. Snake Song
9. Silver Ships of Andilar
10. Dream Spider
11. The Last Thing On My Mind

Prices on do not necessarily reflect the prices in our retail store locations.
"Available to Order" on does not necessarily reflect 'in stock' at our retail location, however it means we have quick order fulfillment (generally 2-3 business days). If you place an order for "in-store pickup" we will email you when your order is ready. It may take several days over a weekend or if the item isn't in stock. In-store pickup is for the Minneapolis location unless you request otherwise in the comments section.

Customs forms for international orders are marked as "merchandise" and we are not responsible for any additional customs fees when packages arrive at their destination country.