Format: CD
Label: Sideral
Catalog: SIDCD2702
Rel. Date: 10/08/2021
UPC: 776693270227

Scenes D'Amour
Artist: Isabelle Boulay
Format: CD
New: Not in Stock

Available Formats and Editions


1. Les Yeux au Ciel
2. Ballade de Jean Batailleur
3. Le Retour de Don Quichotte
4. L'Heroine de Cette Histoire
5. Planchers Fragiles
6. Tandem
7. Tombee de Toi
8. Le Banc des Delaisses
9. Quand J'Aime une Fois, J'Aime pour Toujours
10. J'ai Mal a L'Amour
11. Frederic
12. Perdus dans le Meme Decor
13. Naufrage
14. Couleur Cafe
15. D'Aventures en Aventures
16. Amsterdam
17. C'Etait L'Hiver

Prices on electricfetus.com do not necessarily reflect the prices in our retail store locations.
"Available to Order" on electricfetus.com does not necessarily reflect 'in stock' at our retail location, however it means we have quick order fulfillment (generally 2-3 business days). If you place an order for "in-store pickup" or "curbside pickup" we will call you when your order is ready. It may take several days over a weekend or if the item isn't in stock. In-store pickup is for the Minneapolis store. Orders containing titles that aren't released yet will be shipped together in full when the pre-order is released.

Customs forms for international orders are marked as "merchandise" and we are not responsible for any additional customs fees when packages arrive at their destination country. Some items on our website aren't able to be shipped outside the U.S. Foreign orders for those items will be refunded. Box sets may incur an additional shipping fee for international orders. You will be emailed if there is an additional charge before your order is processed. Due to new VAT laws, we are unable to ship to the UK, Norway, Brazil, and the 27 countries in the EU. Priority shipping might not be available for large box sets. We will contact orders if we can't honor priority shipping on those items and a refund for the postage will be issued.

We reserve the right to limit quantities on special items.