Widespread Panic Live
Widespread Panic Live


Format: CD
Label: WSPD
Catalog: 72
Rel. Date: 11/19/2010
UPC: 781057000723

Johnson City 2001 [6 Panel Cardboard Sleeve]
Artist: Widespread Panic
Format: CD
New: Not in Stock

Available Formats and Editions


1. L.A
2. Wondering
3. It Ain't No Use
4. Impossible
5. Worry
6. New Blue
7. Holden Oversoul
8. Stop-Go
9. Makes Sense to Me 1
10. Weak Brain 1
11. Narrow Mind 1
12. One Arm Steve 1
13. Old Neighborhood 1
14. Trouble 1
15. Love Tractor 1
16. Pigeons 1
17. Airplane 1
18. Drums 1
19. Drums and Bass 2
20. Astronomy Domine Jam 2
21. Good Morning Little Schoolgirl 2
22. The Waker 2
23. She Caught the Katy 2
24. Gimme 2
25. Chunk of Coal


3 cd

More Info:

Widespread Panic Live

Prices on electricfetus.com do not necessarily reflect the prices in our retail store locations.
"Available to Order" on electricfetus.com does not necessarily reflect 'in stock' at our retail location, however it means we have quick order fulfillment (generally 2-3 business days). If you place an order for "in-store pickup" or "curbside pickup" we will call you when your order is ready. It may take several days over a weekend or if the item isn't in stock. In-store pickup is for the Minneapolis. Orders containing titles that aren't released yet will be shipped together in full when the pre-order is released.

Customs forms for international orders are marked as "merchandise" and we are not responsible for any additional customs fees when packages arrive at their destination country. Some items on our website aren't able to be shipped outside the U.S. Foreign orders for those items will be refunded. Box sets may incur an additional shipping fee for international orders. You will be emailed if there is an additional charge before your order is processed.

We reserve the right to limit quantities on special items.