Format: CD
Catalog: 80609
Genre: Rock/Pop
Rel. Date: 09/08/2009
UPC: 782388060929

Hideous & Perfect
Artist: Angelspit
Format: CD
New: Available to Order $16.99

Available Formats and Editions


1. Ditch the Rest
2. Cold Hard Cash
3. Fink
4. Fuck the Revolution
5. On Earth
6. Making Money
7. Sleep Now
8. Channel Hell
9. Let Them Eat Distortion
10. Hyperlust
11. Princess Chaos
12. As It Is in Heaven

Prices on do not necessarily reflect the prices in our retail store locations.
"Available to Order" on does not necessarily reflect 'in stock' at our retail location, however it means we have quick order fulfillment (generally 2-3 business days). If you place an order for "in-store pickup" we will email you when your order is ready. It may take several days over a weekend or if the item isn't in stock. In-store pickup is for the Minneapolis location unless you request otherwise in the comments section.

Customs forms for international orders are marked as "merchandise" and we are not responsible for any additional customs fees when packages arrive at their destination country. Some items on our website aren't able to be shipped outside the U.S. Foreign orders for those items will be refunded.

We reserve the right to limit quantities on special items.