Format: CD
Catalog: 40404
Rel. Date: 05/27/2008
UPC: 786984040422

Something To Smoke 2
Artist: Devin The Dude
Format: CD
New: Not in Stock

Available Formats and Editions


1. Intro
2. Motha
3. Mule, The - (featuring Juvenile/Devin the Dude)
4. Pussy [Remix] - (remix, featuring Devin the Dude)
5. Freestyle
6. We Boogie
7. Interlude
8. Hoodlife Freestyle
9. Fuck Faces Classic
10. Trap or Die - (featuring Bun B)
11. We Some Riders - (featuring Young Jeezy/Bun B)
12. My Folk Attitude - (featuring Lil Scrappy)
13. Soldier [Remix] - (remix)
14. Nono
15. Who Not Me [Remix] - (remix, featuring Sani G)
16. Interlude
17. Off the Wall
18. Warrior - (featuring I-20)
19. I Just Wanna Fuck U Classic
20. G Code
21. I Aint a Killer [Remix] - (remix, featuring Bone Crusher)
22. Yall Heard of Me - (featuring B.G.)
23. Grey Goose - (featuring Young Jeezy)
24. In and Out Classic
25. Lac Ville 79
26. Outro

Prices on electricfetus.com do not necessarily reflect the prices in our retail store locations.
"Available to Order" on electricfetus.com does not necessarily reflect 'in stock' at our retail location, however it means we have quick order fulfillment (generally 2-3 business days). If you place an order for "in-store pickup" or "curbside pickup" we will call you when your order is ready. It may take several days over a weekend or if the item isn't in stock. In-store pickup is for the Minneapolis location unless you request otherwise in the comments section. Orders containing titles that aren't released yet will be shipped together in full when the pre-order is released.

Customs forms for international orders are marked as "merchandise" and we are not responsible for any additional customs fees when packages arrive at their destination country. Some items on our website aren't able to be shipped outside the U.S. Foreign orders for those items will be refunded.

We reserve the right to limit quantities on special items.