Electric Fetus



Format: CD
Label: Bci/Bci Music
Catalog: 40691
Rel. Date: 07/13/2004
UPC: 787364069125

In New Orleans
Artist: Clifton Chenier
Format: CD
New: Available to Order $9.99

Formats and Editions


1. Boogie Louisiane
2. Cotton-Picker Blues
3. J'Aime Pain de Mais (I Love Corn Bread)
4. Pousse Cafe Waltz
5. Hello Rosa-Lee
6. Jusque Parce que Je T'Aime (Only Because I Love You)
7. Boogiein' in New Orleans
8. Rumblin' on the Bayou
9. I'm Gonna Take You Home Tonite
10. Mon Vieuz "Buggy" (My Old Buggy)
11. Crying My Heart Out to You
12. Tous le Jours (Everyday)
13. Mardi Gras Boogie

back to top