1. To End the Rapture
2. Turn the Other Way
3. Darkness Surrounding
4. Art of Subconscious Illusion, The
5. We Come Out At Night
6. Lips of Deceit
7. Warmness On the Soul
8. Epic of Time Wasted, An
9. Breaking Their Hold
10. Forgotten Faces
11. Thick and Thin
12. Streets
13. Shattered By Broken Dreams

More Info:

Limited edition (1,000 pieces), specially colored vinyl version of the 2002 classic Hopeless Records album.

Prices on electricfetus.com do not necessarily reflect the prices in our retail store locations.
"Available to Order" on electricfetus.com does not necessarily reflect 'in stock' at our retail location, however it means we have quick order fulfillment (generally 2-3 business days).

Customs forms for international orders are marked as "merchandise" and we are not responsible for any additional customs fees when packages arrive at their destination country.