No Gravity


Format: CD
Label: New Line Records
Catalog: 39008
Rel. Date: 05/22/2001
UPC: 794043900822

No Gravity
Artist: The Angel
Format: CD
New: Not in Stock

Available Formats and Editions


1. Make It Betta - (No Cuss version, featuring Tr Hardson)
2. Selector - (featuring Cokni O'Dire)
3. Baltimore - (featuring The Mystic)
4. No Gravity
5. Act as If - (Act II Remix, Act II remix, featuring Divine Styler
6. In the Realms of the Groove
7. Unda Pressure - (featuring Navigator)
8. Strange Times - (featuring Cokni O'Dire)
9. Dark Days - (featuring Navigator)
10. Stylin' on the Beat
11. Destiny Complete - (Bittersweet version, featuring The Mystic)
12. Like Kaos
13. [Untitled Track] - (hidden track)
14. [Untitled Track] - (hidden track)

Prices on electricfetus.com do not necessarily reflect the prices in our retail store locations.
"Available to Order" on electricfetus.com does not necessarily reflect 'in stock' at our retail location, however it means we have quick order fulfillment (generally 2-3 business days). If you place an order for "in-store pickup" or "curbside pickup" we will call you when your order is ready. It may take several days over a weekend or if the item isn't in stock. In-store pickup is for the Minneapolis location unless you request otherwise in the comments section. Orders containing titles that aren't released yet will be shipped together in full when the pre-order is released.

Customs forms for international orders are marked as "merchandise" and we are not responsible for any additional customs fees when packages arrive at their destination country. Some items on our website aren't able to be shipped outside the U.S. Foreign orders for those items will be refunded.

We reserve the right to limit quantities on special items.