Thank You, Dancers! Live at the Turf Club


Format: CD
Rel. Date: 08/14/2020
UPC: 798576023096

Thank You, Dancers! Live at the Turf Club
Artist: Slim Dunlap
Format: CD
New: Available to Order 12.99

Available Formats and Editions


1. Rockin Here Tonight 03:14
2. Busted Up 03:41
3. Ain't No Fair (In a Rock 'N' Roll Love Affair) 02:01
4. Little Shiva's Song 02:18
5. Girlfiend 03:27
6. Sometimes She Forgets 03:14
7. Jambalaya (On the Bayou) 03:24
8. Drunk 03:51
9. Isn't It? 04:45
10. From the Git Go 03:52
11. Tennessee 03:38
12. I Dreamed of a Hill-Billy Heaven 05:30
13. Breeder's Cannonball 02:50
14. Just For the Hell of It 02:57
15. Cozy 05:38
16. Mexicali Song 03:31
17. Big Star Big 03:01
18. Ain't Exactly Good/Slim Has Left the Building 04:02

Prices on electricfetus.com do not necessarily reflect the prices in our retail store locations.
"Available to Order" on electricfetus.com does not necessarily reflect 'in stock' at our retail location, however it means we have quick order fulfillment (generally 2-3 business days). If you place an order for "in-store pickup" or "curbside pickup" we will call you when your order is ready. It may take several days over a weekend or if the item isn't in stock. In-store pickup is for the Minneapolis location unless you request otherwise in the comments section. Orders containing titles that aren't released yet will be shipped together in full when the pre-order is released.

Customs forms for international orders are marked as "merchandise" and we are not responsible for any additional customs fees when packages arrive at their destination country. Some items on our website aren't able to be shipped outside the U.S. Foreign orders for those items will be refunded.

We reserve the right to limit quantities on special items.