Format: CD
Catalog: 0729229
Rel. Date: 12/31/2025
UPC: 801472922926

Con Sabor A Durango
Artist: Con Sabor A Durango
Format: CD
New: Not in Stock

Available Formats and Editions


1. Adios Y Bienvenida - Los Horoscopos De Durango
2. Anoche Sone Contigo - Brazeros Musical De Durango
3. El Verde Pinito - Grupo Montez De Durango
4. La Diferencia - La Autoridad De Durango
5. El Domingo Se Casa - K-Paz De La Sierra
6. Golpes En El Corazon - Isabela
7. La Piedra - Patrulla 81
8. La Raza Del Barrio - Los 6 De Durango
9. No Compro Amores - La Propiedad De Durango
10. En Las Cantinas - Banda Coralillo

Prices on electricfetus.com do not necessarily reflect the prices in our retail store locations.
"Available to Order" on electricfetus.com does not necessarily reflect 'in stock' at our retail location, however it means we have quick order fulfillment (generally 2-3 business days). If you place an order for "in-store pickup" or "curbside pickup" we will call you when your order is ready. It may take several days over a weekend or if the item isn't in stock. In-store pickup is for the Minneapolis location unless you request otherwise in the comments section. Orders containing titles that aren't released yet will be shipped together in full when the pre-order is released.

Customs forms for international orders are marked as "merchandise" and we are not responsible for any additional customs fees when packages arrive at their destination country. Some items on our website aren't able to be shipped outside the U.S. Foreign orders for those items will be refunded.

We reserve the right to limit quantities on special items.