Schoolhouse Funk
Artist: Schoolhouse Funk
Format: CD
New: Not in Stock

Available Formats and Editions


1. Intro
2. Black Roots
3. Introduction of House Band/I Made a Mistake - Larry Morgan/Carol
4. KCOR Variations
5. Cisco Kid
6. World is a Ghetto, The
7. Funky Beat
8. Scorpio
9. Funky Side of Town
10. Nine Monks
11. Second Half Intro/Red Clay (Reprise)
12. Camel Back
13. Sudsy (Soul Pride) - The Soul Sonics
14. A Toast to the Boogie
15. Emergency
16. Chameleon
17. Give It Away - The Anatics
18. Uncle Albert/Admiral Halsey
19. Loose Booty
20. Newborn Hoppopotamus/Jazz Rock Machine, The
21. Outro



Prices on electricfetus.com do not necessarily reflect the prices in our retail store locations.
"Available to Order" on electricfetus.com does not necessarily reflect 'in stock' at our retail location, however it means we have quick order fulfillment (generally 2-3 business days). If you place an order for "in-store pickup" or "curbside pickup" we will call you when your order is ready. It may take several days over a weekend or if the item isn't in stock. In-store pickup is for the Minneapolis. Orders containing titles that aren't released yet will be shipped together in full when the pre-order is released.

Customs forms for international orders are marked as "merchandise" and we are not responsible for any additional customs fees when packages arrive at their destination country. Some items on our website aren't able to be shipped outside the U.S. Foreign orders for those items will be refunded. Box sets may incur an additional shipping fee for international orders. You will be emailed if there is an additional charge before your order is processed.

We reserve the right to limit quantities on special items.