Format: CD
Catalog: 0311017
Rel. Date: 12/31/2025
UPC: 808831101725

Con Tuba
Artist: Los Razos
Format: CD
New: Not in Stock

Available Formats and Editions


1. El Cinto Piteado
2. Negocios Prohibidos
3. Los Cuatro Estados Pesados
4. Entre Perico Y Perico
5. La Ley 187
6. La Mentralladora Del Diablo
7. Narcos Y Perros
8. Gil Elenes Y El Teniente
9. Jose Luis Jimenez
10. Eres Peor Que Todas
11. Los Ratitos
12. La Borrachera
13. Soy Sinaloense
14. Hasta La Miel Amarga
15. Clave Privada
16. Seis Letras
17. Seis Dias Llorando
18. Roberto Alvarado
19. Asi Es Mi Reina
20. Los Vergelitos

Prices on electricfetus.com do not necessarily reflect the prices in our retail store locations.
"Available to Order" on electricfetus.com does not necessarily reflect 'in stock' at our retail location, however it means we have quick order fulfillment (generally 2-3 business days). If you place an order for "in-store pickup" or "curbside pickup" we will call you when your order is ready. It may take several days over a weekend or if the item isn't in stock. In-store pickup is for the Minneapolis location unless you request otherwise in the comments section. Orders containing titles that aren't released yet will be shipped together in full when the pre-order is released.

Customs forms for international orders are marked as "merchandise" and we are not responsible for any additional customs fees when packages arrive at their destination country. Some items on our website aren't able to be shipped outside the U.S. Foreign orders for those items will be refunded.

We reserve the right to limit quantities on special items.