A Whole Fucking Lifetime of This [Cassette]


Format: Cassette
Rel. Date: 03/23/2018
UPC: 811774028462

A Whole Fucking Lifetime of This [Cassette]
Artist: American Pleasure Club
Format: Cassette
New: Available to Order 12.99

Available Formats and Editions


1. Florida (Voicemail)
2. This Is Heaven & Id Die For It
3. All The Lonely Nights In Your Life
4. Sycamore
5. Lets Move To The Desert
6. There Was A Time When I Needed It
7. Seemed Like The Whole World Was Lost
8. New Years Eve
9. Before My Telephone Rings
10. Just A Mistake
11. Eating Cherries
12. The Sun Was In My Eyes

Prices on electricfetus.com do not necessarily reflect the prices in our retail store locations.
"Available to Order" on electricfetus.com does not necessarily reflect 'in stock' at our retail location, however it means we have quick order fulfillment (generally 2-3 business days). If you place an order for "in-store pickup" or "curbside pickup" we will call you when your order is ready. It may take several days over a weekend or if the item isn't in stock. In-store pickup is for the Minneapolis location unless you request otherwise in the comments section. Orders containing titles that aren't released yet will be shipped together in full when the pre-order is released.

Customs forms for international orders are marked as "merchandise" and we are not responsible for any additional customs fees when packages arrive at their destination country. Some items on our website aren't able to be shipped outside the U.S. Foreign orders for those items will be refunded.

We reserve the right to limit quantities on special items.