The Wrong Side of Heaven & the Righteous Side Of Hell Vol. 1  [Clean]


Format: CD
Catalog: 5011165
Genre: Rock/Pop
Rel. Date: 07/30/2013
UPC: 813985011165

The Wrong Side of Heaven & the Righteous Side Of Hell Vol. 1 [Clean]
Artist: Five Finger Death Punch
Format: CD
New: Available to Order $14.98

Available Formats and Editions


1. Lift Me Up
2. Watch You Bleed
3. You
4. Wrong Side Of Heaven
5. Burn Mf
6. I.M.Sin
7. Anywhere But Here
8. Dot Your Eyes
9. M.I.N.E (End This Way)
10. Mama Said Knock You Out
11. Diary Of A Deadman
12. I.M.Sin
13. Anywhere But Here
14. Dot Your Eyes


1. Intro (Live)
2. Under & Over It (Live)
3. Burn It Down (Live)
4. American Capitalist (Live)
5. Hard To See (Live)
6. Coming Down (Live)
7. Bad Company (Live)
8. White Knuckles (Live)
9. Drum Solo (Live)
10. Far From Home (Live)
11. Never Enough (Live)
12. War Is The Answer (Live)
13. Remember Everything (Live)
14. No One Gets Left Behind (Live)
15. The Bleeding (Live)

Prices on electricfetus.com do not necessarily reflect the prices in our retail store locations.
"Available to Order" on electricfetus.com does not necessarily reflect 'in stock' at our retail location, however it means we have quick order fulfillment (generally 2-3 business days). If you place an order for "in-store pickup" we will email you when your order is ready. It may take several days over a weekend or if the item isn't in stock. In-store pickup is for the Minneapolis location unless you request otherwise in the comments section.

Customs forms for international orders are marked as "merchandise" and we are not responsible for any additional customs fees when packages arrive at their destination country. Some items on our website aren't able to be shipped outside the U.S. Foreign orders for those items will be refunded.

We reserve the right to limit quantities on special items.