Finally Together: The Ru-Jac Records Story Volume Three: 1966-1967
Artist: The Ru-Jac Records Story
Format: CD
New: Not in Stock

Available Formats and Editions


1. Wait Til Then
2. When I'm Alone
3. Please Let Me Love You
4. Goodie Goodie
5. Born To Be Loved
6. It's Love I Need
7. Sweetheart
8. The Feeling Is Gone
9. Finally Together
10. Searching
11. Go Away Playgirl (Take 5)
12. I Would Cry
13. I Tell You
14. Sweet Little Girl
15. Sweet Little Girl (with The Shyndells Band)
16. My Love (Demo With Background Vocals)
17. She's My Girl (Demo)
18. Lightning (Part 1)
19. Ooby Gooby
20. Never Never Leave Me
21. Do The Roller
22. Working Hard
23. Nobody Beats My Love
24. I Can't Stay Away
25. Who Can It Be

Prices on electricfetus.com do not necessarily reflect the prices in our retail store locations.
"Available to Order" on electricfetus.com does not necessarily reflect 'in stock' at our retail location, however it means we have quick order fulfillment (generally 2-3 business days). If you place an order for "in-store pickup" or "curbside pickup" we will call you when your order is ready. It may take several days over a weekend or if the item isn't in stock. In-store pickup is for the Minneapolis location unless you request otherwise in the comments section. Orders containing titles that aren't released yet will be shipped together in full when the pre-order is released.

Customs forms for international orders are marked as "merchandise" and we are not responsible for any additional customs fees when packages arrive at their destination country. Some items on our website aren't able to be shipped outside the U.S. Foreign orders for those items will be refunded.

We reserve the right to limit quantities on special items.