Changes: The Ru-Jac Records Story, Volume Four: 1967-1980


Format: CD
Genre: R and B/Soul
Rel. Date: 02/02/2018
UPC: 816651013180

Changes: The Ru-Jac Records Story, Volume Four: 1967-1980
Artist: The Ru-Jac Records Story
Format: CD
New: Available to Order $16.99

Available Formats and Editions


1. She's So Pretty
2. Nothing
3. She's So Pretty (Backing Track)
4. Tighten Up
5. You Don't Fool Me
6. Let Me Go Easy (Alternate Version)
7. I'm The One (Who Loves You)
8. Sweet Little Girl
9. It's No Sin
10. Every Day (I'll Be Needing You)
11. Take Me Back Again
12. I Know It's Going To Happen
13. Contagious
14. Love Don't Leave Me Now
15. Changes Part 1
16. Sugar
17. When I'm Alone
18. Keep Off The Grass
19. It's A Trap
20. Days May Come, Days May Go
21. Days May Come, Days May Go
22. I Loved You Once
23. Go On Back
24. Think Of Me As Your Soldier
25. To Be Your Lover

Prices on electricfetus.com do not necessarily reflect the prices in our retail store locations.
"Available to Order" on electricfetus.com does not necessarily reflect 'in stock' at our retail location, however it means we have quick order fulfillment (generally 2-3 business days). If you place an order for "in-store pickup" we will email you when your order is ready. It may take several days over a weekend or if the item isn't in stock. In-store pickup is for the Minneapolis location unless you request otherwise in the comments section.

Customs forms for international orders are marked as "merchandise" and we are not responsible for any additional customs fees when packages arrive at their destination country. Some items on our website aren't able to be shipped outside the U.S. Foreign orders for those items will be refunded.

We reserve the right to limit quantities on special items.