$9.99   Buy MP3 Album

More Info:

Alternative, 2-person rock band LITTLE HURRICANE will release their new album "Same Sun Same Moon" on April 14, 2017 via Mascot Records. Honing a swampy, yet ethereal sound anchored by C.C.'s thundering, razor sharp drum work, Little Hurricane's stripped-down, 2-piece dynamic packs "as big of a punch, if not more, than a four or five-piece band." Paste raved. “Same Sun Same Moon” will be released on CD, white vinyl (including complimentary MP3 download) and digital download.

Prices on electricfetus.com do not necessarily reflect the prices in our retail store locations.
"Available to Order" on electricfetus.com does not necessarily reflect 'in stock' at our retail location, however it means we have quick order fulfillment (generally 2-3 business days).

Customs forms for international orders are marked as "merchandise" and we are not responsible for any additional customs fees when packages arrive at their destination country.