First Crooner


Format: CD
Catalog: 115
Genre: Rock & Pop
Rel. Date: 12/10/2002
UPC: 824046011529

First Crooner
Artist: Rudy Vallee
Format: CD
New: Available to Order $4.99

Available Formats and Editions


1. Sweet Music
2. Rain
3. Honey
4. Vieni, Vieni
5. Deep Night
6. A Little Kiss Each Morning, A Little Kiss Each Night
7. S'Posin'
8. As Time Goes By
9. If I Had A Girl Like You
10. Sweetheart Of My Dreams
11. Life Is Just A Bowl Of Cherries
12. That's When I Learned To Love You
13. Maine Stein Song (A.K.A. The Stein Song)
14. The Whiffenpoof Song
15. There's A Tavern In The Town

Prices on electricfetus.com do not necessarily reflect the prices in our retail store locations.
"Available to Order" on electricfetus.com does not necessarily reflect 'in stock' at our retail location, however it means we have quick order fulfillment (generally 2-3 business days). If you place an order for "in-store pickup" we will email you when your order is ready. It may take several days over a weekend or if the item isn't in stock. In-store pickup is for the Minneapolis location unless you request otherwise in the comments section.

Customs forms for international orders are marked as "merchandise" and we are not responsible for any additional customs fees when packages arrive at their destination country. Some items on our website aren't able to be shipped outside the U.S. Foreign orders for those items will be refunded.

We reserve the right to limit quantities on special items.